Support the Arts

Memberships & Season Tickets
Entitles you to attend each event. Members: are invited to periodic “Members Only” special events and receptions, have a voice and a vote at the AAC’s Annual Meeting; may serve on the Board of Directors and committees.
Alliance Arts Council is a 501(c)3 Nebraska corporation, which makes your donations tax deductible. Designate the Alliance Arts Council Endowment Fund as a memorial for your loved ones. Be sure to fill out the form below if you are interested in making a donation.
Program Book Advertising
Approximately 1500 program books are distributed at the events each season.
Co Presenters
We have several loyal businesses that assist us as event co-presenters. Contact us to learn more about becoming a co-presenter.

Current Co-Presenters


KCOW/Double Q Country Radio

Western Nebraska Real Estate

Harris Sales


If you have time or talent that you are willing to share, please let us know!
Recommend Talent
The Alliance Arts Council is continuously researching artists to book for future events. If you’ve been to a concert, play, exhibit, etc. that you’ve especially enjoyed, please pass the artist’s information on to us.


The Alliance Arts Council Endowment Fund was established in 2000. The purpose of an endowment fund is to provide an organization with a permanent income. All monies donated to the Alliance Arts Council Endowment Fund are placed in a secure account only to be withdrawn in case of an emergency. We hope to never touch the principal, just watch it grow for our future. With the majority approval of the AAC Board of Directors, the interest earned can be used for special programs or operating expenses as needed.

List of Endowment Donors

Steve Meysing
Terry Curtiss
Jane Brittan
James & Penny Furman
Charles & Millie Kuncl
Dr. & Mrs. Lon D. Rademacher
Jim & Donna Schekall
Ron & Marlene Mischnick
Scott Moller
Leonard & Norma Green
Larry & Julie Ross
Dr. Cork & Pat Taylor
Karen Todd
Martin Peterson
Oscar & Virginia Carr
Sister Mabel Meng
Don & Joni Jespersen
Sherrill Shadbolt
Barbara Bangert
Jan Holz
Vern & Theresa Rasmussen
Barbara Bignell
Jim & Jacci Irwin
Earlynn Lawrence
Gregory’s Insurance
Janet Williams
Bruce & Deb Dopheide
Specht Farms
George & Colleen Adam
Lyle & Linda Wood
Linda Craven

Leah King

Edward Hempel

Carolyn Ransom
John & Penny Kiefer
Wayne & Mary Crawford
Barbara Kendle
Charles & Glenda Rusk
James & Peggy Weber
Murt Letcher
Gordon & Diana Smith
Martha Eldred
Aggie Kunzman
Mick & Sandy McCarthy
Charles & Ellen Lierk
Lyle Fodness
Jim & Charlotte Moravek
Gregg & Marilyn Stevens
Megan Johnson
Gerdi Heath
Al & Dottie Davis
Richard & Mary Bohlender
Michael & Barbara Tolstedt
Richard & Aimee Otto
Patty Miskimen
Wanda Beiber
Jack & Sheila Wilson
Junior & Susan Dyer
Floyd & Mildred Colwell
Casper & Janice Brixius
Grover & Vicki Thompson
Sharline Haney
Barry & Shari Harris
Cindy Randall
Archie & Janice Lawrence

Endowment Memorials

In Memory of

Kenneth Brock
Ralph Dyer
Helen Sale
Herman Wilbrand
Lucille Brock
Louis Miskimen
ReNee’ Adam
Francis Shaw

Jack Brittan
Paul Kunzman
Ted Schadwinkel
Leonard Ustohal
Pat Abbott
Rex Peterson
Rose Schmeits
Dee Lewis